

ENTRY CONFIRMATION

We confirm, subject to the receipt of the entry fee, your entry for the Rally Weiz 2024.

Please find your allocated starting number on the entry list on the homepage www.rallye-weiz.at or on the Sportity online notice board.

ADMINISTRATIVE CHECK & SCRUTINEERING

In order to ensure a smooth administrative check and scrutineering process, it is urgently necessary that you arrive punctually and only at your specified time! **You find your Admin as also Scrutineering times attached.**

GPS-TRACKING SYSTEM

Please note that in the recce car for the entire time of the recce as also for the rally car for the whole rally, the two different tracking units must be installed and active according to the instructions. Manual can be found in the download area on the homepage www.rallyeweiz.at, and on the Sportity online notice board. Also you will find there a link to see various videos showing unit installation (video 1), rally unit usage (videos 10,11), etc.

Please don 't forget to paid the € 200,- deposit for the GPS units by bank transfer. When it will be already too late with a bank transfer, please bring it with you in cash when collecting the units. Please note there is only to pay cash in the Rally HQ. The closest ATM you find 950 m from the HQ direction centre. (Raiffeisen Bank, Kapruner Generator Strasse 10, 8160 Weiz)

SERVICEPARK

Entry to the service park will be possible from 09:00 on Thursday, 11 July 2024. We would like to point out that there is no electricity connection in the service park!

TEST STAGE

There will be the possibility of a test stage on Thursday, 11.07.2024 from 12.30 – 14:00 hrs. Stage length: 3,57 km. Price for these 1,5 hrs is € 400,-/car.

Only EHRC teams are allowed in the session. Registrations as long slots are available. In advance per email: <u>claudia@rallytravels.com</u> or directly at the admin checks. To be paid at the admin checks in cash.

!!! We wish you a lot of fun and success at the RALLY WEIZ 2024 !!!





Rallye Club Steiermark | Am Straßegg 16, 8614 Breitenau am Hochlantsch | Tel. +43 (0) 664 22 40 788 | E-Mail: office@rallye-weiz.at



CEREMONIAL START

Europa Allee - 8160 Weiz / 11 July 2024 / 19:00 Uhr

Procedure Ceremonial Start



A Ceremonial Start will take place in the centre of Weiz on Thursday 11 July 2024. Competition cars will leave the service at specified times to ensure that they arrive at the ceremony start in an orderly sequence.

For this purpose, the start list for the ceremonial start will be published on the online notice board (Sportity) at 18:00 on 11 July 2024.

Based on this start list, all participants must proceed from 19:00 hrs with their competition cars according to their respective assigned time from the "SERVICE OUT" to the "EUROPA ALLEE" (see Road Book) and follow the further instructions of the Marshals. Team clothing is recommended for drivers and co-drivers.

From 20:00 hrs the Rally Weiz 2024 will be officially opened at the ceremonial start in the "Europa-Allee". From 20:15 the participants drive according to the start list over the start ramp and then return to the service park. Attention: free entry into the Service Park, no time control! After, the programme point "Ceremony Start" is completed.





Rallye Club Steiermark | Am Straßegg 16, 8614 Breitenau am Hochlantsch | Tel. +43 (0) 664 22 40 788 | E-Mail: office@rallye-weiz.at



Rallye Weiz 2024 10 – 13 July

Admin and Scrutineering times

#	Entrant Bewerber	1. Driver 2. Driver	Make Marke	Туре Туре	Admin. Check Wed. 10/07/24	Scrutineering Fri. 12/07/24
1	ÉRDI TIBOR JR.	ÉRDI Tibor jr. KERÉK István	Ford	Sierra Sapphire 4x4	11:00	07:30
2	"ZIPPO"	"ZIPPO" ARENA Nicola	Audi	Quattro	11:05	07:35
3	RACING 21 RALLY TEAM & SPORT KLUB V ACR	STAJF Vojtech HAVELKOVA Veronika	Toyota	Celica GT-Four	11:10	07:40
4	GRAHAM ERNIE	GRAHAM Ernie GRAHAM Anna	BMW	E30 / M3	11:15	07:45
5	EOUZAN PASCAL	EOUZAN Pascal EOUZAN Pascale	BMW	E30 / M3	11:20	07:50
6	REITSPERGER GEORG	REITSPERGER Georg SUTLOVIC Lana	Ford	Sierra Cosworth 4x4	11:25	07:55
7	SCUDERIA COPPA AMICI	MAGOSS Peter BÁN Viktor	Subaru	Legacy Turbo 4WD	11:30	08:00
8	LUBIAK MACIEJ	LUBIAK Maciej DACHOWSKI Grzegorz	Porsche	911 SC 3,0	11:35	08:05
9	RACING FANS	TROLLIET Guy MOULIN Sebastien	Porsche	911	11:40	08:10
10	HAINAUT MOTOR CLUB	JACOB Christophe REGNIER Isabelle	Ford	Escort RS	11:45	08:15
11	RING ALLAN	RING Allan DEASY Adrian	BMW	МЗ	11:50	08:20
12	BUSSOLINI JEAN-MARC	BUSSOLINI Jean-Marc BUSSOLINI Patricia	Porsche	911 RS	11:55	08:25
14	GUIGNARD ÉRIC	GUIGNARD Éric MEFFRE Didier	Renault	5 Turbo	12:00	08:30
15	LINDNER JOHANN-GEORG	LINDNER Johann-Georg SCHÜTTER Hermelinde	Ford	Escort RS 1600	12:05	08:35
16	SCUDERIA COPPA AMICI	MEKLER László MEKLER-MIKO Edit	Alfa Romeo	Giulia Sprint 1600 GTA	12:10	08:40
17	BUDIL STANISLAV	BUDIL Stanislav VEJVODA Petr	BMW	2002 TI	12:15	08:45
18	POTTER JAMES	POTTER James SAYER Tim	Ford	Escort Twincam	12:20	08:50
19	GUIGNARD HERVÉ	GUIGNARD Hervé COLLINET jean-Jacques	Renault	Alpine A110	12:25	08:55
20	GUERRA MASSIMO	GUERRA Massimo CAMPEIS Giovanni Battista	Porsche	Carrera RS	12:30	09:00
21	MAYR SIEGFRIED	MAYR Siegfried MAYR Renate	Volvo	244	12:35	09:05
22	DIEZ VILLAROEL JESUS	DIEZ VILLAROEL Jesus MARTINEZ FERNANDEZ Rosa Ana	Porsche	911 S	12:40	09:10
23	GADOMSKI PIOTR	GADOMSKI Piotr MEKA Bartlomiej	Toyota	Corolla AE82	12:45	09:15
24	ALEXANDRESCO DORIN	ALEXANDRESCO Dorin MOTESCU Andrei Emilian	vw	Golf	12:50	09:20
25	FIASKO SPORTEGYESÜLET	DUNAVÖLGYI János WEBEL Martin	Lada	2108	12:55	09:25
26	BUNTING HAROLD	BUNTING Harold WILSON Desmond	Austin	Cooper S	13:00	09:30
27	MIRABILE NATALE	MIRABILE Natale D AGOSTINO Carlo	Fiat	Ritmo Abarth 130 TC	13:05	09:35
28	HISTORIC RALLY CLUB FINLAND RY	POLOJÄRVI Osmo PYYKKÖNEN Antero	Peugeot	309 GTI 16V	13:10	09:40
29	MSC KITZBÜHL	NOTHDURFTER Alfons CERNY Manfred	Ford	Sierra Cosworth 4x4	13:15	09:45
30	WURMBRAND RACING TEAM	SCHINDELEGGER Lukas SCHINDELEGGER Helmut	Ford	Escort RS2000 MK II	13:20	09:50
31	SCHÖGLER ANDREAS	SCHÖGLER Andreas DROSG Annemarie	Volvo	142S	13:25	09:55